Contact Kenniscentra

Secretariaat
Maaike Vergeer
m.j.vergeer@hhs.nl
Margot Custers
Programmacoördinator
m.custers@hhs.nl

Merel Hillen
Managementassistent
m.hillen@hhs.nl
Wâtte Zijlstra
Programmacoördinator
+31 (0)6 - 41 27 30 79
w.zijlstra@hhs.nl
Olivier Bello
Kwartiermaker
+31 (0)6 - 38 68 63 51
o.s.f.bello@hhs.nl
Remmelt de Weerd

Manager Centre of Expertise
+31 (0)6 - 46 01 34 26
r.j.deweerd@hhs.nl

Debora Spinabelli
Senior Managementassistent
d.spinabelli@hhs.nl
+31 (0)6 - 4222 0139
Meike de Jong
Programmacoördinator
m.s.dejong@hhs.nl

Rachel Barrett
Managementassistent
+31 (0)6 - 38 29 22 60
r.m.barrett@hhs.nl

Bregje Thomassen
Programmacoördinator
healthinnovation@hhs.nl
Margot Custers
Programmacoördinator
m.custers@hhs.nl

Merel Hillen
Managementassistent
m.hillen@hhs.nl