Contact Kenniscentra

Programme Coordinator

Ligaya Butalid
l.butalid@hhs.nl

Secretariaat

Maaike Vergeer
m.j.vergeer@hhs.nl

 

Programmacoördinator

Margot Custers
m.custers@hhs.nl

Secretariaat

Merel Hillen
m.hillen@hhs.nl

Programmacoördinator

Olivier Bello
+31 (0)6 - 38 68 63 51
o.s.f.bello@hhs.nl


Programmacoördinator

Maaike de Loor
m.deloor@hhs.nl
+31 0(6) - 28 05 45 67

Secretariaat

Debora Spinabelli
d.spinabelli@hhs.nl
+31 (0)6 - 42 22 01 39

Programmacoördinator

Meike de Jong
m.s.dejong@hhs.nl

Secretariaat

Rachel Barrett
+31 (0)6 - 38 29 22 60
r.m.barrett@hhs.nl

Programmacoördinator

Bregje Thomassen
+31 (0)6 – 39 07 79 38
b.j.w.thomassen@hhs.nl

Secretariaat

Natalie Janse
+31 (0)6 – 42 51 37 31
healthinnovation@hhs.nl

Programmacoördinator

Rolien Blanken
r.blanken@hhs.nl

Secretariaat

Nathalie van der Voort-Remkes
nvdvoort@hhs.nl